Structure of School Management
2020 - 2021年度 學校行政架構

Academic Board 教務部 Student Development Board 學生發展部

School Development Board 學校發展部 

Academic Administration 教務行政
Information Technology and WebSAMS Team
Student Support Committee 學生支援委員會 School Sustainable Development 學校持續發展
STEM & IT STEM及資訊科技 Discipline Committee訓導委員會 Project WeCan 學校起動計劃
After School Learning 課後學習 Guidance Committee 輔導委員會
Curriculum Development 課程發展 Career & Guidance Committee 升學就業輔導委員會  
Reading Promotion 閱讀推廣
(Library 圖書館)
Co-Curricular Activities Committee 聯課活動委員會  
SEN Support 特殊關顧 Moral & Civic Education Committee
Professional Development 教師專業發展 Religion Committee 宗教委員會  
  Campus TV 校園電視台  

Supporting Staff

Executive Officer
Ms. Tobe, Yau Hiu Yan

Ms. Celine, Chan Ling (Administration)

School Secretary
Ms. Sally, Fung Pik Lee

Clerical Staff
Ms. Iris, Cho Ching Wan
Ms. Ho Ching Sum
Ms. Kate, Kiu Pui Wah
Ms. Alice, Chui Lai Ping
Ms. Hung Sun Sun
Ms. Yvonne, Cheung Yuk Ying

Accounting Assistant
Ms. Jennifer, Lie Chun Hing

Laboratory Technicians
Mr. Lai Kwong Chuen
Ms. Ng Oi Lan

Mr. Li Lit Keung (Audio-visual and Information Technology)
Mr. Wong Kai Wa (Infomation Technology)
Mr. Ho Kai Fai (Infomation Technology)

School Social Workers
Ms. Lai Mei Yu
Mr. Leung Hon Sum
Ms. Poon Yan Ting

Educational Psychologist
Ms. Katherine, Chan Yin Wai

School Chaplain
Rev. Cheung Shu Keung